Welcome to the official website of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd.! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > about us

Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd.
Founded in 2007, the company is a technological enterprise focusing on the research, development, production and sales of high-end aluminum alloy floor keel series products and sun room series products. Since its establishment, the company has always adhered to the business philosophy of market-oriented, technology-based, quality-oriented survival and credibility-oriented development. The aluminum alloy floor keel products independently developed and produced by our company have obtained many national patents. Companies adhering to high-level professional design, high-quality products and perfect after-sales service for the majority of users.
The company is located in the hometown of&"Longyou Business Gang", a beautiful Jiangnan small town, Chengnan Industrial Zone, Longyou County, Zhejiang Province. "Longyou Business Gang" was one of the ten largest Chinese business gangs named after the county in the Ming and Qing Dynasties. Pioneering and innovative, welcoming hundreds of rivers and honesty are the fine traditions of Longyou.
Yixinyuan's high-end aluminum alloy floor keel products have successively obtained the metal floor keel of the State Intellectual Property Office of the People's Republic of China (patent number ZL 20162 1058127.X), special tools for floor installation (patent number: ZL 2016 2 1058240.8), Patent for utility model products such as adjusting balance device (patent number: ZL2016 2 1059992 6), metal clip for convenient linking (patent number: zL 2017 20980452 X). After years of R&D and practice, the products are sold all over the country, and are widely praised by distributors and high-end users.

*Enterprise's goal: Facing the whole country, creating a standardized floor keel enterprise, providing users with high-quality floor keels.
*corporate philosophy: Independent research and development, environmental protection and energy saving, convenient and fast, high-end enjoyment.
*Service purposes: Layout nationwide distribution outlets to achieve full service. Customer-centric, enthusiastic service and technical expertise make customers 100% satisfied.
The best products, intimate service, and good reputation are the commitment of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd. Thank you from all walks of life, dealers and users all over the country for their support.
Welcome new and old friends to visit and guide!

欢迎访问浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 关于我们

浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司
        公司成立于2007年,是一家专注于高端铝合金地板龙骨系列产品、阳光房系列产品的研发、生产及销售的科技型企业。公司自创建以来,始终坚持以市场为导向、以科技为依托,以质量求生存、以信誉求发展的经营理念。本公司自主研发生产的铝合金地板龙骨产品,获得了多项国家专利。公司秉承高水平的专业设计,高品质的产品及完善的售后服务为广大用户竭诚服务。
       公司座落于"龙游商帮”故地,美丽的江南小城浙江省龙游县城南工业区。“龙游商帮”是明清时期唯一以县城命名的中国十大商帮之一。开拓创新、海纳百川、诚信厚道是龙游人的优良传统。
       亿鑫园高端铝合金地板龙骨的产品,先后获得中华人民共和国国家知识权局金属地板龙骨(专利号ZL 20162 1058127.X)、用于地板安装的专用工具(专利号: ZL 2016 2 1058240.8)、调节平衡装置(专利号: ZL2016 2 1059992 6)、方便链接的金属卡扣(专利号: zL 2017 20980452 X)等实用新型产品专利。经过多年的研发、实践,产品销往全国各地,受到经销商及高端用户的广泛好评。

       *企业目标:面向全国,打造标准化地板龙骨企业,为用户提供高品质地板龙骨。
       *企业理念:自主研发、环保节能、方便快捷、高端享受。
       *服务宗旨:布局全国经销网点,实现全方位服务。以客户为中心,热情服务,技术专业,让客户100%满意。
       最好的产品、贴心的服务、良好的信誉,是浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司的承诺,感谢社会各界,全国各地经销商、用户的支持。
       欢迎新老朋友们光临指导!