Welcome to the official website of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd.! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Main material
Metal floor keel

Metal floor keel

Product Details

The material of the floor keel is generally wood, but with the development of the times, floor keels of other materials have begun to appear. This material is aluminum alloy. The keel of this material effectively avoids the disadvantages of wood keel and easy to be corroded. It has become the main material of the floor keel.

The main purpose of the floor keel is generally to build a house or other times as the base layer of the floor, and make some supporting frames on the ground. The materials of these supporting frames are generally wooden bars, which is what we commonly call the earth keel. At present, it is gradually replaced by aluminum alloy floor keel. The general purpose of this floor keel is to do indispensable building materials for floor heating, floor and floor.

Its appearance solves the problem that the ground is easy to return moisture, plays a role of waterproof and moisture proof, and at the same time can use the keel to adjust the height difference during construction, which is convenient for construction, because the wooden board is lifted, the foot feels comfortable.

The appearance of the floor keel has set an example for improving the quality of life at home, which also means that the times have been improving.

Inquiry

欢迎访问浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 主材
金属地板龙骨

金属地板龙骨

产品详情

        地板龙骨的材料一般会采用木材,但随着时代的发展,其他材料的地板龙骨开始出现,这种材质就是铝合金材质,这种材质的龙骨有效的避免了木材龙骨,容易被腐蚀的弊端。成为目前地板龙骨的主要材料。

        地板龙骨的主要用途一般是建筑房屋或者其他时候的地板基层,在地面做一些支撑架。这些支撑架的材料一般都是木条、就是我们俗称的地龙骨了。目前逐渐被铝合金地板龙骨所取代,这种地板龙骨一般的用途都是在做地暖,地板,地台不可缺少的建筑材料。

        它的出现解决了地面容易还潮的问题,起到防水防潮的作用,同时在施工时可以利用龙骨调整高差,便于施工,由于把木板抬起,脚感舒服。

        地板龙骨的出现为提高家居生活质量做出了表率,也意味着时代一直在进步。

询盘