Welcome to the official website of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd.! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Main material
Aluminum floor keel

Aluminum floor keel

Product Details

At present, this pressure-resistant floor keel belongs to the metal floor keel. The floor keel is mainly used before the laying of the floor as a building material that acts as a support frame. Its appearance effectively isolates the ground and the floor and avoids the contact between the floor and the floor. , The phenomenon of dampness occurs.

In fact, in the computer room, we can find that the floor of the computer room is empty, and how can we keep the floor empty, but it still does not affect its use effect? So many computers have a certain weight, especially when the students in the computer room come to class, can the floor withstand such a large pressure?

Facts have proved that it is fully capable. The floor keel made of aluminum alloy is used under this kind of floor. This kind of keel has a certain compressive strength and the strength is similar to that of steel, so you don’t have to worry about the heavy objects on the floor. Heavy, causing the floor to collapse.

The floor keel of this material can withstand huge pressure, and can ensure safe use and quality.

Inquiry

欢迎访问浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 主材
铝合金地板龙骨

铝合金地板龙骨

产品详情

        目前这款抗压地板龙骨,是属于金属地板龙骨,地板龙骨主要是用在地板铺设前,起到支撑架作用的建筑材料,它的出现有效的隔离了地面和地板,避免了地板和地面接触,受潮的现象产生。

        其实在机房,我们可以发现,机房的地板下面是空的,而如何才能保持地板是空的,但依然不影响它的使用效果呢?那么多的电脑,是有一定重量的,尤其是机房有学生来上课时,地板能否承受这么大的压力呢?

        事实证明它完全可以胜任,这种地板下面用到的就有铝合金材质的地板龙骨,这种龙骨具有一定的抗压性,强度和钢材差不多,所以你完全不用担心,地板上的重物过重,导致地板塌陷的现象产生。

        这种材质的地板龙骨,是可以承受巨大的压力,而且能够保证安全使用的,质量过关。

询盘