Welcome to the official website of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd.! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Accessories
Floor keel regulating and balancing device

Floor keel regulating and balancing device

Product Details

At present, this utility model floor keel is made of aluminum alloy, which is suitable for floor laying, and this device for adjusting the balance of the keel is suitable for the installation of this floor keel.

We all know that because the floor is laid directly on the ground, the floor will be damp, which will cause the floor to be damp, which will affect the service life of the floor, and the keel can be used to adjust the height difference, which effectively avoids the unevenness of the floor, which makes the floor difficult. The status quo of laying.

At the same time, the floor keel is adopted, which makes the construction of the floor laid more convenient, and in the process of use, the feet feel comfortable, so-called two-way.

In fact, the appearance of the floor keel is not accidental. Its appearance solves the shortcomings of the direct laying of many floors. In the era of continuous development, it is a representative of progress. In the current development status of pursuing a higher quality of life, the appearance of this material has improved the comfort of people's lives and meets the requirements of current development.

Inquiry

欢迎访问浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 配件
地板龙骨调节平衡装置

地板龙骨调节平衡装置

产品详情

        目前这款实用新型地板龙骨,采用的是铝合金材质,适用于地板铺设,而这款调节龙骨平衡的装置,就是适用于这个地板龙骨安装的。

        我们都知道由于地板直接铺设在地面上,会因为地面潮湿,造成地板受潮,影响地板的使用寿命,而且采用龙骨可以利用龙骨调整高度差,这样有效的避免了因为地面凹凸不平,导致地板不容易铺设的现状。

        同时采用地板龙骨,这样铺设的地板施工更加的方便,而且在使用的过程中,脚感舒服,所谓一举两得。

        其实地板龙骨的出现并不是偶然,它的出现解决了,很多地板直接铺设所呈现的弊端,在不断发展的时代中,它是进步的代表。在目前追求更高生活质量的发展现状中,这种材料的出现,提高了人们生活的舒适度,符合现在发展的要求。

询盘