Welcome to the official website of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd.! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Accessories
Floor keel metal buckle

Floor keel metal buckle

Product Details

If you mention the floor keel, how much do you know about this building material? If you have seen the decoration of your home, you may have a more comprehensive understanding of this material. This material is currently the main building material for home floor decoration and can be used in conjunction with the floor.

At present, this kind of keel is to support private custom floor keels. The main material is aluminum alloy material, which can support repeated disassembly and assembly of floor keels. We can see from its use parts.

As far as the metal buckle of this accessory is concerned, this aluminum alloy keel is not like the previous wood keel. It is directly nailed together. This installation method is proposed for the second use of the keel. challenge.

At present, aluminum alloy keels are installed with special small parts, so this kind of keel can support secondary recycling and is in line with the concept of green development, while avoiding waste of resources.

The emergence of this new material floor keel has proposed a new development direction for sustainable development, and has been widely developed.

Inquiry

欢迎访问浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 配件
地板龙骨金属卡扣

地板龙骨金属卡扣

产品详情

        如果提起地板龙骨,你对这种建筑材料了解多少呢?如果你看到过家里的装修,那你可能对这种材料会了解的更加全面一点,这种材料是目前家庭地板装修的主要建筑材料,可以配合地板使用。

        目前这种龙骨是支持私人定制地板龙骨,主要材质是铝合金材质,是可以支持反复拆装地板龙骨,我们从它的使用部件就可以看出。

        就拿目前这个配件金属卡扣来说,这种铝合金材质的龙骨,不是像之前木材龙骨,是直接通过钉子,钉在一起的,这种安装方式,对龙骨的第二次使用就提出了挑战。

        而目前铝合金的龙骨都是通过专门的小部件,配合安装的,所以这种龙骨是可以支持二次循环使用的,是符合绿色发展理念的,同时避免了资源的浪费。

        这种新型材料地板龙骨的出现,为可持续发展提出了新的发展方向,而且得到了广泛的发展。

询盘