Welcome to the official website of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd.! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > tool
Special tools for installation

Special tools for installation

Product Details

The floor keel we produce isLifetime warranty floor keelWhy do we dare to offer after-sale protection so sure? Because we believe in the quality of our aluminum profile floor keel.

The floor keel is generally the base layer of the floor of a building or other times. It acts as a support frame on the ground. The material of the previous support frame is generally a wooden bar, which is the well-known earth keel. However, the appearance of the earth keel encountered a lot of problems in the process of actual use. Because of the wood used, it was encountered In a humid environment, wood is easily corroded or worm-eaten, which seriously affects the use of wood and even poses safety risks. These should be paid attention to.

Therefore, with the development of the times, the material of the current keel has changed, and the floor keel of aluminum alloy is used. The keel of this material fully exerts the excellent performance of aluminum alloy. The density of aluminum alloy is low, but the strength is relatively high, close to Or more than high-quality steel, good plasticity, can be processed into various profiles, has excellent electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity and corrosion resistance, widely used in industry, the amount of use is second only to steel.

It has excellent strength and strong corrosion resistance.

Inquiry

欢迎访问浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 工具
安装专用工具

安装专用工具

产品详情

        我们生产的地板龙骨是终身质保地板龙骨,为什么我们敢这么肯定的提出售后保障呢?因为我们对我们的铝型材地板龙骨的质量信的过。

        地板龙骨一般是建筑房屋或者其他时候的地板基层,在地面做一些支撑架的作用。之前的支撑架的材料一般用的是木条,就是我们熟知的地龙骨,但是地龙骨的出现,在实际投入使用的过程中,遇到了很大的问题,因为采取的木材,所以在遇到潮湿环境,木材容易被腐蚀,或者被虫蛀,这严重影响了木材的使用效果,甚至产生安全隐患,这些都是应该引起重视的。

        所以随着时代的发展,目前龙骨的材质发生了变化,开始使用铝合金材质的地板龙骨,这种材质的龙骨,充分发挥了铝合金的优秀性能,铝合金密度低,但强度比较高,接近或超过优质钢,塑性好,可加工成各种型材,具有优良的导电性、导热性和抗蚀性,工业上广泛使用,使用量仅次于钢。

        它的强度过硬,耐腐蚀能力强。

询盘