Welcome to the official website of Zhejiang Yixinyuan Aluminum Co., Ltd.! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > tool
Special tools for floor keel installation

Special tools for floor keel installation

Product Details

If you want to findQuzhou aluminum alloy floor keelProduction and installation manufacturers, you can contact us. We are the manufacturer of Quzhou floor keel. As a company producing keel, we are currently mainly engaged in aluminum alloy floor keel.

At present, this installation material is a professional installation tool for aluminum alloy floors, which provides effective help when installing the keel.

What is the keel? In fact, the current products are mainly for the floor keel of the floor. Before the floor is laid, the support frame is installed on the ground to effectively play the role of waterproof and moisture proof.

We all know that the main material of the floor is wood, and the most feared thing about wood is moisture, and the previous floor laying was directly contacted with cement and the ground. This way, the laid floor is easy to be affected when the moisture is still wet, which greatly reduces The use effect of the floor is shortened, and the service life of the floor is shortened.

With the addition of floor keels, isolating the floor from the ground increases the service life of the floor, which is a very effective way.

Inquiry

欢迎访问浙江亿鑫园铝业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 工具
地板龙骨安装专用工具

地板龙骨安装专用工具

产品详情

        如果你想找衢州铝合金地板龙骨生产安装厂家,您可以来联系我们,我们是衢州地板龙骨的经营厂家,作为生产龙骨的公司,我们目前主要经营的是铝合金地板龙骨。

        目前这款安装材料,就是铝合金地板的专业安装工具,在龙骨安装时提供了有效的帮助。

        那什么是龙骨呢,其实目前的产品,主要是针对地板的地板龙骨,在地板铺设前,在地面安装这种支撑架,有效的起到防水防潮的作用。

        我们都知道地板的主要材质是木材,木材最怕的就是受潮,而之前的地板铺设都是直接采用水泥和地面直接接触的,这样铺设的地面容易在还潮的时候,受到影响,这样大大降低了地板的使用效果,缩短了地板的使用寿命。

        有了地板龙骨的加入,把地板和地面进行隔离增加了地板的使用寿命,这是非常有效的方式。

询盘